Top Best 100+ Free Proxy Sites 2016::Free Proxy Server List

Free proxy sites is last way to access blocked websites. Sometimes you may face problem while accessing some websites either it says this webpage is not available or this website/url has been blocked. Because sometimes our ISPs blocked Movie streaming site, Movie Download Sites, Free Mp3 Download Sites, File sharing sites and Torrent sites too due to Govt order, Also School and collages blocked some sites like social networking sites for students, also site can be country restricted by Site owner and this is the painful moment for all internet users.

Best-Free-Proxy-Server-List

But if you badly want to access those sites which are blocked on your region then free Proxy sites are the only way to do this. free Proxy sites not only help you to access blocked websites, it also help to surf internet anonymously and also you can watch those YouTube videos which are not available in your country. Proxy sites are very easy to use, just visit the desire proxy server site and enter the site url which is blocked and then browse. But beware all free proxy  site are not safe some free proxy server sites contain some malware or virus and can steal your private data. Keep in mind we’ve collected some Best proxy server sites list and here sharing Top 100+ Best free Proxy Sites which are safe, trusted and fast as well. So use this free proxy server list which is listed below to access blocked website or surf internet anonymously.

How Proxy Server Works ?

well! its a big technical question but according to Wikipedia, Proxy server is a computer system or application that acts as an intermediary for request from clients seeking resources from other servers.  A client connects to the proxy server and requesting some service like Webpages, connection, files that are available from different server and the proxy server evaluate the request as a way to simplify and control its complexity.  To know more about proxy server and how proxy servers works click here

Top Best 100+ Free Proxy Sites List 2016 – Free Proxy Server List

Here we are sharing some free proxy sites or proxy server list which will help you to access blocked websites in your area easily. Many of theme uses HTTPS supports which mean sites are secure. this ia mixed proxy server list of good proxy, proxy server, reverse proxy, unblocked proxy sites and ssl proxy. so use them according to your needs.

  1. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
  2. Proxify – https://proxify.com/ (3 days trial)
  3. Proxy – http://proxy.org/
  4. Unblock Facebook Proxy
  5. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  6. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
  7. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  8. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  9. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  10. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)
  11. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  12. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  13. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
  14. Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  15. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  16. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  17. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/
  18. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  19. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  20. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  21. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  22. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
  23. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
  24. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  25. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  26. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  27. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  28. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  29. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  30. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
  31. ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/
  32. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  33. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  34. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  35. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  36. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  37. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  38. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  39. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  40. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  41. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  42. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  43. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  44. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  45. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  46. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  47. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  48. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  49. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  50. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  51. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  52. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  53. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  54. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  55. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/
  56. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/
  57. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  58. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  59. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
  60. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
  61. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  62. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/
  63. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  64. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  65. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
  66. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
  67. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
  68. US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/
  69. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/
  70. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  71. Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/
  72. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  73. Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/
  74. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/
  75. Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/
  76. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
  77. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  78. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
  79. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  80. KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/
  81. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
  82. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/
  83. Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/
  84. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
  85. Work Host – http://workhost.eu/
  86. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/
  87. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
  88. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  89. You Server – http://youserver.nu/
  90. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/
  91. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  92. Fun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  93. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
  94. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  95. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  96. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  97. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  98. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/
  99. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/
  100. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  101. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
  102. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  103. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/
  104. Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/
  105. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  106. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  107. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  108. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  109. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  110. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/
  111. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/

Conclusion

These are some best free proxy sites. These free proxy sites are safe and fast, by using this free proxy server list you can unblock any site which is blocked in your region. But for better solution it’s recommended to use any Best VPN service because VPN is more secure than Proxy, But most of the VPN’s are paid so proxy sites are only hope. If you think we missed some proxy sites that should be in this list then let us know in your comment we’ll try to add that site in our proxy server sites list.

Comments

  1. Very informative list.

  2. thanks for this free proxy list

  3. You should also add this great Proxy server website: bypassrestrictions. com
    I had good experience with it! 🙂

  4. Thanks for the article. Nice share. If you would like to try proxy list manually, you can have a look at this site: hugeproxies .com, it provides updated proxy lists daily. But you have to configure proxy settings in your browser manually.

  5. Sraiders says:

    Great list, That helped me a lot to open many blocked sites in my Texas school, but most of them are also blocked by Admin, this site https://proxy-server.co/ is also good working for me and it should be in your list too.
    By the way, which way you prefer most?, Web based proxies or VPN, I love web proxies because I don’t have to download them and install on my PC before use, also they are quite simpler but bad part is that they all are mostly slow and with many annoying ads.

  6. Anastasia says:

    nice list but I must say VPN http://goo.gl/gTdPTC services are way better and modified than proxies

Speak Your Mind

*